Official 2018 Site to Launch September 2017—Make sure to check back!

Save the Date:
May 7-10, 2019
Chicago

Contact Us

Show Management

Amy Conover

Content Manager
Contact For: Speaker Inquiries, Session Information, Program Questions, and Editorial Posts
Amy.Conover@howdesignlive.com | 513-318-0593

 

Junmian Sun

Show Manager
Junmian.Sun@emeraldexpo.com | 646-668-3696

 

 

Registration

Experient Customer Service
Contact For: All registration related inquiries
how@experient-inc.com 
Domestic Calls: 877-699-5410
International Calls: 240-439-2985

 

Sponsorship/Exhibit Sales

Jon McLoughlin  
Senior Account Executive
Jon.McLoughlin@EmeraldExpo.com |  646-668-3746

 

 

 

barbara-headshotBarbara Klus
Sales and Marketing Associate
Contact For: Sponsor/Exhibitor Client Services
Barbara.Klus@howdesignlive.com | 513-278-2595

 

 

 

Operations & Conference Logistics

Neeta Lakhani
Senior Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Neeta.Lakhani@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5726

 

 

Ruth Wheeler
Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Ruth.Wheeler@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5786

 

 

michael-sauer-headshot2Michael Sauer
Conference Coordinator
Michael.Sauer@emeraldexpo.com | 513-278-2508

 

 

 

 Emerald Expositions

Gannon Brousseau
Senior Vice President
gannon.brousseau@emeraldexpo.com

Erin O’Donnell
Vice President, Marketing
erin.odonnell@emeraldexpo.com

 

 

Back to Top